Wallen shares three new tracks


Morgan Wallen today released three new songs today for his sophomore LP – “Dangerous: The Double Album.”

Two of the songs were bonus tracks that had been exclusive to Target, while the third was an acoustic live version of “Sand on My Boots,” the leadoff track to the now 33-song release.

“Ran outta patience,” Wallen said on Instagram. “2 more new ones at 11 CST.”

The tracks are:
1. “This Side Of A Dust Cloud” (Morgan Wallen, Matt Dragstrem, Chase McGill, Josh Thompson)
2. “Bandaid On A Bullet Hole” (Morgan Wallen, Jacob Durrett, Ashley Gorley)*
3. “Sand In My Boots (The Dangerous Sessions)” (Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Josh Osborne)

Joey Moi produced the three songs, while Jacob Durrett produced “Bandaid On A Bullet Hole.”

This week, Wallen remained atop the Billboard 200 Albums chart for a second consecutive week, becoming the first country act to do so since 2015.